Season of Arrows


Season Of Arrows is a five piece rock band from Nashville, TN. Some of the members have been in and out of numerous bands together since 1998. This band was started in January of 2014.

Season Of Arrows strives to build passionate and strong music that will transcend the stereo types. The band recorded their debut record with Mikey Allred from Dark Art Audio who recorded the likes of Inter Arma (Relapse Records), Across Tundras (Neurot Records), and Yautija (Forcefield Records) Season Of Arrows signed with The Path Less Traveled Records in February of 2014.

Visit site